arrow_forward

Flash News

arrow_back

Flash News

Registrar's Office

The Office of the Registrar places service to students and faculty first among its priorities as the Offices primary constituency. As a service-oriented office, in addition to providing efficient and immediate access to information, this office facilitates and coordinates activities of students and faculty pertaining to administrative matters. This office also assists academic units in ensuring compliance to University policies, registration, admissions and procedures pertaining to the observance of the academic calendars, testing and grading practices, and recording of academic performance through the publication of official memorandum and personal advisement.

Name

Designation

Email

Contact Number

Brig Gen Md Jamal Hossain, ndc, afwc, psc (LPR)

Registrar

registrar@sub.edu.bd

01766663128 

Farhana Sharmin

Senior Deputy Registrar

farhana@sub.edu.bd

09613782338 (PABX Ext-105)

Md. Nazrul Islam

Deputy Registrar

nazrul@sub.edu.bd

09613782338 (PABX Ext-122)

Md. Abdul Awal

Deputy Registrar

awal@sub.edu.bd

01766663673

Engr. Sonjoy Kumar Haldar

Project Manager

sonjoykumar.pc@sub.edu.bd

Mohammad Shaidur Rahman

Assistant Director (Planning & Development)

shaidur@sub.edu.bd

01766663341

Muhammad Khorshed Alam

Senior Assistant Registrar

khorshed@sub.edu.bd

09613782338 (PABX Ext-106)

Golam Rabbani

Assistant Registrar

rabbani.ar@sub.edu.bd

01766663316 

Apu Chandra Karmaker

Assistant Manager

apu.ctd@sub.edu.bd

09613782338

Md. Mosharaf Hossain

Executive

mosharafpc@sub.edu.bd

01766663167

News

*** Admission going on for Spring 2024 *** Congratulations! to all the newly enrolled advocates from the State University of Bangladesh ***
cancel arrow_drop_up