arrow_forward

Flash News

arrow_back

Flash News

Treasurer's Office


Name
Designation
Email
Contact Number
Dr. Md. Hassan Kawsar
Treasurer
treasurer@sub.edu.bd

Harun-or-Rashid Bhuyan
Deputy Director
harun@sub.edu.bd

Nusrat Islam
Assistant Director
nusrat.ac@sub.edu.bd

Minhaj Uddin
Assistant Director
minhaj@sub.edu.bd

Jahangir Alam
Executive
jahangir@sub.edu.bd

Md.Mahabub Alam
Executive
mahabub@sub.edu.bd

Rizvee Sadad
Junior Executive
rizvee@sub.edu.bd


News

*** Admission going on for Fall 2024 *** LLB Admission test Result has been Published *** Congratulations! to all the newly enrolled advocates from the State University of Bangladesh ***
cancel arrow_drop_up