arrow_forward

Flash News

arrow_back

Flash News

Departmental Executives


NameDesignationDepartmentEmailContact Number
Alimul Razi Khan
Assistant Manager
Pharmacy
alimul@sub.edu.bd
01766663290, 01924002400
Kaniz Farhana Runa
Assistant Manager
Computer Science & Engineering
kaniz@sub.edu.bd
01766663563
Md. Abu Sayed Mian
Assistant Manager
Law
sayed@sub.edu.bd
01766663565
Rojina Parvin Rakhi
Senior Executive
Environmental Science
rozina@sub.edu.bd
01766662769
Nur Rafi Ahmed
Senior Executive
Pharmacy
rafi@sub.edu.bd
01766663567
Shahnoor Mahmud
Senior Executive
Food Engineering & Technology
shahnoor@sub.edu.bd
01766663562
Ms. Biswas Misti
Executive
Business Studies
misti@sub.edu.bd
01766663561
Md. Maruf Hasan
Executive
Public Healthmphexecutive@sub.edu.bd
01766663353
Mahrin Chowdhury
Executive
Journalism, Communication and Media Studies
jcms@sub.edu.bd
01766663133
Nur Mohammad AyatExecutive
English Studies
ayat@sub.edu.bd
01766663564
Ashraf Hossain
Executive
Architecture
ashraf.arch@sub.edu.bd
01766662697


News

*** Admission going on for Fall 2024 *** LLB Admission test Result has been Published *** Congratulations! to all the newly enrolled advocates from the State University of Bangladesh ***
cancel arrow_drop_up